:: aggressive expansion & aftercare

aftercareLast night was amazingly aggressive.

The hows and the whys are not so important, but for an hour, Kasai did nothing but experience waves on top of waves of orgasms – it was a tsunamigasm. My hands wrapped tightly around her neck, I wouldn’t let her go. I wouldn’t stop.

What is important to consider and think about though, is the time after our scene. I held her tightly and caressed her body – talking softly to her. Her breathing was erratic – her heartbeat well over 100 bpm. I directed her to take deep breathes, which helped both.

When her breathing was under control, I continued to hold her. After about 20 minutes, Kasai wanted to get up, so I wrapped her in her thick bath robe so she could continue to warm up. I helped her walk downstairs for a few minutes, and then carried her upstairs. She was still cold, and I laid down next to her to warm her up.

I continued to talk to her softly and warmly.

It took about an hour for her to come down. I wanted to share this for a couple reasons. In vanilla sex, aftercare is meaningless and never happens. In D/s, it’s paramount. A sub goes through so many ranges of emotions, and their body is flooded with intensity. There is a powerful and spiritual connection that doesn’t end simply because of a climax.

Aftercare is such an important element. It is equally as powerful as the rest of the scene. I enjoy holding Kasai, she is still in such a fragile state, and feeling her in my arms as she regains herself gives us a very intimate moment – one filled with both Dominance – and submission.

Leave a Reply

