:: to Kasai

legsAs with most relationships, it’s often to not tell those you love, adore, cherish, like, and desire the best for that you love them. That you care for them. That they make you proud. How this journey is better with them on your path.

I’m feeling that way about my Kasai right now.

She is my wife. My best friend. My confidant. My lover. She is the one who inspires me. She grounds me. She believes in me – and I in her.

And she is my submissive. In this, she is breathtakingly beautiful. She bends and twists to my desires and leadings in such a way that words cannot compare. She receives all, and wants more. I am proud and humbled to be her Dom – it’s not something I take lightly.

Kasai – thank you.

Thank you for you love. Thank you for your heart. Thank you for your friendship and companionship. Thank you for walking this trail with me.

Thank you for your submission. Know that I cherish it more now than when we began this part of our journey together.

I love you madly.

2 thoughts on “:: to Kasai

Leave a Reply

