:: BDSM Spankings

UntitledSpankings in a D/s relationship are pretty much a staple.

As a Dom, I enjoy spanking Kasai – sometimes hard | sometimes soft. But I do love it. The why isn’t always easy to put into words. But there is a deep connection I feel with her. It is also a demonstration of our trust towards each other. Slightly sadistic, I do enjoy watching her bruise and wail with each smack. I enjoy watching the bruises heal as well. Of course there is a degree of exhibiting my Dominance.

The art of spanking is highly erotic for me.  Kasai could be over my knee, bent over a piece of furniture, or standing. Her ass could be bare or covered. It could be playful or corrective.  I could be using my hand, a paddle, crop, flogger, or anything else. Either way – any way – is very sexual in nature.

Kasai feels the same way – there is not much else like a good spanking to get her soaking wet desperate for more.  They have been therapeutic for her as well. Spankings also serve to put her mind at rest and shift into a deeper sense of submission. A spanking a day keeps Kasai a happy girl – she loves the process.

What role does spankings play in your relationship?

 

14 thoughts on “:: BDSM Spankings

  1. It’s a huge love. So far it has not been incorporated into my relationship but he is aware of my desires, and so I hope it will be as time goes by.
    I love the idea of a spanking a day.
    And if that pic is your Kasai… lovely

    Liked by 1 person

    1. May your desires come true!
      No, it isn’t Kasai. I’ve only posted a few pictures here – most are less revealing than this pic – and IMHO she is much more lovely, but I am biased! lol

      Like

      1. I think that’s what he likes as well. He loves to see his print on my very pale skin. It makes me smile when he uses face smacks to correct me. That gets me in trouble too. 😉 But spanks are my favorite connection outside of sexy time.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Daddy knows I need them for centering and is happy to help with that. But I enjoy them in a playful manor and as part of a scene. I love the cane and a flogger is yummy. I do enjoy his hand. Noise does become a problem so I don’t get as often as I would like in scene but when I do it’s always great.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Spankings do serve notice to recenter and focus on that which is important. Our (my) fav is all of the above because it varies depending on the circumstance. Yesterday, Mynx and I had 4+ hours of dungeon time and after a variety of implements as the show opener, my fav turned out to be the leather oval paddle during her orgasm by the wand. Later, after a brief respite, my hand during orgasm fucking was lighting both of our fires of desire.

    So I think it may be the undergarment philosophy- it just “depends” I suppose… 🙂

    -Love Passionately-

    -Tom Wolf (Mynx’s Sir)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

