:: BDSM SPANKINGS

:: Happy Thursday!

AN EMERGING DOM

1fbb334326256b712d9f46ebcfb46e07There were a few times before Kasai and I began our emergence into a D/s dynamic that I smacked her ass, but I never really gave her a spanking. I remember the first time like it was yesterday.

I can recall the moments leading up to, during, and afterwards with great clarity. But I’m not sure I was prepared for how each of us would respond.

As her pussy began to saturate with each strike, I found my own desire intensifying. There was a release within both of us to something primal. And we each began to crave it deeply.

What is it about spankings that can stir up something so deep within us? How do you go about administering a spanking that deepens a bond and level of trust?

There is a plurality of understanding when it comes to spankings. On one hand, we are raised to not hit…

View original post 911 more words

Leave a Reply

