:: More Orgasms than

DR. SEUSS SEX MEME

The average married & partnered healthy woman has sex around 100 times per year. It’s actually less than 100, closer to 80, but 100 makes math work easier. The average woman has a single orgasm roughly 60% of the time. So, each year, the typical woman has less than 60 orgasms per year (and if you’re using your calculator to find out the not so easy division it’s 48)

I can’t speak for all D/s relationships out there – only for mine; however, Kasai experiences….on average, 3-5 orgasms every time we have sex. Sometimes there may only be 1, but other times they flow in waves that are very, very hard to count.

We typically have sex 3-4 times per week, giving her on average 16 orgasms every week. In less than a month, she busts the national average. I guess I could stop then, but I’d probably have hell to pay 😉

“Okay, you met your quota for the year, I’m done here” I say “The fuck you are!” she replies

In a year, she has more orgasms than a Dr. Seuss book has rhymes.

There is so much more to a healthy relationship than sex – but there’s no reason why you can’t have some fucking amazing sex along the way. Yes, I just used fucking as an adjective to an adjective, that’s how great the sex is!

Can I get a “Hell Yea!”?

Let me just put out my belief. I believe that women need more orgasms. 60 per year is…..an atrocity. We had some bad years, so I understand that shit happens along the way. But some form of D/s is yelling like Mel Gibson’s portal of William Wallace “FREEDOM!!” to the masses.

So guys, do yourself, and your partner a favor and liberate your woman! Break the chains! End the cycle! Unleash the beast and set you both free to something that will change the course of your future!

Give her more orgasms than a Dr. Seuss Book has rhymes!

40 thoughts on “:: More Orgasms than

  1. LOVE this! It’s time to free the women of the world….as for myself, I may have already passed the national annual quota thanks to my M.
    Liberated and in LOVE,
    -lj

    Liked by 2 people

  2. 60 is a ridiculously low number! I’m stunned! However, I will take the opportunity to point out that us ladies are more than capable of increasing this number all by ourselves… So why does the data assume orgasms only happen during sex?

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Hell, Yea! Hell,Yea! Hell, Yea! I am THRILLED to let you know that Sir makes VERY sure that if we are competing with rhymes, we have TOTALLY kicked Dr. Seuss’ ass! 😃
    I must also admit that before we began experimenting with BDSM, there were times I was probably under the average. Not because of Sir, but because I couldn’t and wouldn’t let myself go and enjoy sex like I do now. All those “supposed to” things running through my head drowned out the desire. Now, all I am “supposed to” do is please Sir and in turn, he brings me more pleasure than I ever thought possible.
    Fuck the average! Go for EXCEPTIONAL! 😋

    Liked by 2 people

    1. “Fuck the Average!” Yes Indeed! LOL. I totally understand the “supposed to’s” – kick those things to the curb and rest in the relationship. No more shame. No more fear. No more anxiety. No more ‘it must be like this or that’.

      Like

    1. Hate to hear about the issues you have been dealing with. My work has for almost a year kept me away from home – when I did have a few weeks, we spent the last few days sick. That sucked. Life happens – sickness, work, kids, in-laws, stress, family, etc, etc. The important thing is to continue to lean in towards each other – and remember the new day is coming! Best to you both!!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Being vulnerable isn’t always easy – but when we are with the love of our life, most of the time our fears have no validity. Communication, honesty, and openness through love and trust will break down any barrier.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. It’s true that women need more orgasms. There is peace and centering that fills a woman when she is well-sexed. A healthy, hearty, lusty sex life make us less neurotic. You can tell a woman who gets it good.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Sadly, there were years when we were too busy with children and work to focus on one another. But we are now making up for it and are now above the curve! And many times he focuses only on me, just for me. I know it has made me a better woman/wife/lover.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Even with my husband working away 2 weeks at a time (so technically we are together for half the year) I definitely pass the national average. At least once every time we have sex. And in the 10 days he’s home it’s at least once a day. I’ll average that out to twice a day so I’m having at least 20 orgasms a month – minus what I achieve on my own when he’s not around.. must explain why I’m so happy most of the time.
    And I’m pretty sure I’m still getting more sex than my friends who have their man home every night..
    Everyone needs more orgasms. More fucking orgasms for all I say!

    Granted this has only happened in the last 12 months of a 20yr marriage

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Reblogged this on overHis2knees… and commented:
    Thoughts from both Dominants and submissives encouraged please!

    Orgasm control– whether denying or granting has been a substantial chunk of my training with Master. I can no longer cum unless He commands it, completely surrendered to His will have I become. It’s been a stellar week for us both, plunging deeper into desire– sharing orgasms, trying new things, me needing to please Him as urgent as breathing.

    We chatted about this post from An Emerging Dom this morning, and Master was astonished by the paucity of the average annual number of orgasms for women. He’s fascinated by numbers, so I knew He’d be curious about y’all’s experiences. He’s controlling more in my life as we get closer to May and suggested today’s post– using Emerging Dom’s information as a survey for my WP followers. Where are you on the orgasm scale? Is it strictly pleasure or a combination of control, exploration, or surrender as training? Does the granting or denial have a sadistic element? I know sometimes the endless edging He commands on a non-cumming day sure feels that way to me, plunging me further into the slave space we both want. Do your Dom/mes push you to a certain number, hoping to break or shape you further? That’s been our week– 60 is where I am now and Master implied that there may be more cumming coming!!

    We are both voyeurs and exhibitionists and want to peek inside your dynamic. Will you let us in?

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Reblogged this on Christina Mandara and commented:
    Reblogged courtesy of An Emerging Done. Love the line below. I officially spat my coffee across the room — The average married & partnered healthy woman has sex around 100 times per year. It’s actually less than 100, closer to 80, but 100 makes math work easier. The average woman has a single orgasm roughly 60% of the time. So, each year, the typical woman has less than 60 orgasms per year (and if you’re using your calculator to find out the not so easy division it’s 48).

    “Okay, you met your quota for the year, I’m done here” I say “The fuck you are!” she replies

    Liked by 1 person

  9. This is one average I am more then willing to push run the gamut and push the envelope on. Hell it can be as much fun for me as it is for her. I had Kayla orgasm 15 times during one scene alone so we are more then well on our way.

    Liked by 3 people

      1. Thank you. Women have been too quiet for too long about what they really want….i’m afraid that’s part of the problem,if only they were a bit more confident in expressing their needs,they’d be having sex more often….and i mean great sex,amazing sex….I’m glad i have a partner that gives me exactly that.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

