:: Kinky Sex Tip #7 | Ravish Your Woman

BDSM Meme Kinky Sex meme Sex SkillsSo, in my previous tip, I suggested that there is a path we are on, and to work towards our goals. The meme itself was a metaphor for that, and depicted some….interesting faces of women about to (according to the meme) receive a facial.

The meme itself was oriented towards women, and suggests what this tip does – you need to ravish your partner (yes ladies – it in it’s own way ‘ravishes’ us 😉 )

In today’s Kinky-Sex Tip, we have Wonder Woman making a face while bound in chains that a anyone could get out of.

We have to do better than that.

She wants to be ravished – she wants to be bound, to feel dominated. That means we need to continue to master our craft – to become better lovers. Maybe it’s not shibari or other types of bondage – maybe it’s erotic spankings – whatever “it” is, own it!

Make it yours – together.

3 thoughts on “:: Kinky Sex Tip #7 | Ravish Your Woman

  1. So true and I just finished saying that to my lover. However, I was trying to follow you and be able to receive your new post by email, Can you please let me know how to do this with you since I sometimes do not go through my reader.

    Like

Leave a comment